All Reviews

Default User Icon 4 Stella Artois Pints for only 6 euros!!! 09/11/2012
Author: Charis Christodoulou
Place Reviewed: The Buccaneer Pub & Restaurant - 20% OFF Lunch & Dinner, Monday-Sunday
Rate: 5
Last Saturday I met a friend there to watch the Man Utd- Arsenal game. I know that George(the owner) has very low prices but when we got the bill we saw that it was only 6 euros!!! The waitress told me that from 1 to 4 pm they offer 50% discounts. When a pub offers you 50% on drinks when the prices are already low and usually is almost full on Saturday noon time then I have only one thing to say: Way to go Man!! .
Beautifull village, nice tavern 08/11/2012
Author: Andria Charalambous
Place Reviewed: Makrinari Tavern - Omodos, 20% OFF Friday & Saturday Night
Rate: 4
If you are planing a trip outside Limassol, Omodos is a must-see village. It has authentic Cypriot culture, from the elderly ladies sitting outside lace-making to the many traditional shops centrered around. There are many places to eat and drink. Makrinari tavern offers authentic Cyprus dishes in the mzeze course and above the usual meze plates they also bring village ravioli, stufffed vegetables & mince. mousaka tec..The food is great and the local wine good. And the prices are very fair in comparisons with other well known taverns there who charge almost double.
I did not expect it but it was great! 02/11/2012
Author: Andros Vasiliou
Place Reviewed: Woodman Sports Pub & Restaurant - 10% OFF Lunch & Dinner on tabs with food, Monday-Sunday
Rate: 5
When i saw the offer for 10.95 for all you can eat chinese, I was skeptical. I know that Woodman's chef is good and they serve very good food for a pub but honestly the chinese food there was great! Good job guys, we need such offers these days! Thanks.
Good one! 20/10/2012
Author: George Georgiou
Place Reviewed: Londa Beach Hotel
Rate: 4
Another good choice for a luxury stay at Limassol.
Nice Place but can do better! 06/10/2012
Author: Andros Vasiliou
Place Reviewed: Dia Noche Lounge Bar & Grill
Rate: 4
I visited this place last week. The decor of this Lounge place is very beautiful, We decided to go there after passing by Dia Noche several times. The service was good, the decor modern and minimal. The food was good but nothing extraordinary. There are times you want to go for a more formal dining and you expect more and we had very high expectations from this place. However, to be fair, the food is as good as any other bar & grill in Limassol and I would re-visit this place for a drink and a grilled dish. Prices are ok.
Excellent Dishes every time 04/09/2012
Author: Loukia Christou
Place Reviewed: Sweet & Sour - Take Away & Delivery
Rate: 5
This is my second review of this chinese restaurant and the reason is that the food is always great!!!!! For the last few months i tried almost everything in the menu. I love chinese food, great sweet and sour chicken balls, loved the spicy pork Kung Baot, the duck is the best I've eaten in Cyprus, and the chiken with oyster sauce is excellent. By far the best chinese take away in Limassol!
Default User Icon Good Cyprus Meze! 23/05/2012
Author: Elena Demou
Place Reviewed: Michael's Tavern - Erimi Village
Rate: 5
Is a traditional tavern in Erimi village with very good meat meze, you just cannot eat them all! Very reasonal prices, nice atmosphere, we enjoy every time we go there! Especially if Michael plays the bouzouki!
Visitor Reviews

To Post a review, please log in first, visit the place you want to review and click on the "Write a Review" link.

Default User Icon 4 Stella Artois Pints for only 6 euros!!!
09/11/2012
Place Reviewed: The Buccaneer Pub & Restaurant - 20% OFF Lunch & Dinner, Monday-Sunday
Author: Charis Christodoulou

Last Saturday I met a friend there to watch the Man Utd- ...

Beautifull village, nice tavern
08/11/2012
Place Reviewed: Makrinari Tavern - Omodos, 20% OFF Friday & Saturday Night
Author: Andria Charalambous

If you are planing a trip outside Limassol, Omodos is a ...

I did not expect it but it was great!
02/11/2012
Place Reviewed: Woodman Sports Pub & Restaurant - 10% OFF Lunch & Dinner on tabs with food, Monday-Sunday
Author: Andros Vasiliou

When i saw the offer for 10.95 for all you can eat chinese, ...

Good one!
20/10/2012
Place Reviewed: Londa Beach Hotel
Author: George Georgiou

Another good choice for a luxury stay at Limassol.

  View all Visitor Reviews